Incorporated Members

Association of Yukon Communities

Working Together Achieving More

Incorporated Members

Village of Carmacks

  P.O. Box 113
  Mayor Lee Bodie
  Carmacks, Yukon   Y0B 1C0
  Phone: (867) 863-6271
  Tara Wheeler
  Fax: (867) 863-6606
  George Skookum
  Helena Belanger
  Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 7:00
  Lorraine Graham

  CAO -Tracy Thomas
Town of the City of Dawson

  P.O. Box 308   Mayor Wayne Potoroka
  Dawson City, Yukon   Y0B 1G0   Council
  Phone: (867) 993-7400   William Kendrick
  Fax: (867) 993-7434   Stephen Johnson
  Website   Molly Shore
  Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 7:00pm   Natasha Ayoub

  CAO - Cory Bellmore

  Town of Faro

  P.O. Box 580  Mayor Leonard Faber
  Faro, Yukon   Y0B 1K0


  Phone: (867) 994-2728   Tina Freake
  Fax: (867) 994-3154   Lisa Snyder
  Website  Cheryl Stubbs
  Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesday7:00 pm   Patrick McCracken
     CAO- John Thomas
Village of Haines Junction
  P.O. Box 5339   Mayor Thomas Eckervogt
  Haines Junction, Yukon   Y0B 1L0   Council
  Phone: (867) 634-7100   Kari Johnston
  Fax: (867) 634-2008   Mark Nassiopoulos
  Website  Courtney Quinn
  Meets 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7:00pm   Susan Smith

  CAO -Dan Rodin

  Village of Mayo

  P.O. Box 160   Mayor Scott Bolton
  Mayo, Yukon   Y0B 1M0   Council
  Phone: (867) 996-2317   Trevor Ellis
  Fax: (867) 996-2907   Jo-Ann Aird
  Website   Blair Andre
  Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7:30pm   Carol Knight
     CAO – Margrit Wozniak
  Village of Teslin

  P.O. Box 130  Mayor Gord Curran
  Teslin, Yukon   Y0A 1B0   Council
  Phone: (867) 390-2530   Clara Jules
  Fax: (867) 390-2104   Juanita Kremer
  Website   Denise Johnston
  Meets 2nd & 4th Monday at 7:30pm (will meet Tuesday if Monday is a holiday)   Trevor Sallis

CAO – Shelley Hassard

  Town of Watson Lake

  P.O. Box 590   Mayor Chris Irvin
  Watson Lake, Yukon   Y0A 1C0   Council
  Phone: (867) 536-8000   Lauren Hanchar
  Fax: (867) 536-7522   Christopher Irvin
  Website   Thomas Slager
  Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 7:00pm   Erin Labonte
     CAO –Cameron Lockwood
  City of Whitehorse

  2121 2nd Avenue   Mayor Dan Curtis
  Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 1C2   Council
  Phone: (867) 667-6401   Jan Stick
  Fax: (867) 668-8384   Jocelyn Curteanu
  Website   Steve Roddick
  Meets 1st four Mondays of each month at 5:30 (meeting held Tuesday if Monday is a holiday)   Laura Cabott
     Dan Boyd
     Samson Hartland
    City Manager - Linda Rapp