Associate Members

Associate Members

Hamlet of Mount Lorne

P.O. Box 10009
Peter Carr - Co-Chair
Whitehorse, Yukon   Y1A 7A1
Lisa Chevalier - Co-Chair
Phone/Fax: (867) 667-7083
Jess Sellers
Kevin Kennedy
James Rowberry
Meets 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm at the Community Center

Marsh Lake

P.O. Box 1325
Blair Corley      
Marsh Lake, Yukon   Y0B 1Y2
Erik Pinkerton
Phone: (867) 660-5347
Judy Prevost
Joanne Johnson
Walter Latour
Meets 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 7:00pm. at the Community Centre.

South Klondlike

Box 4
Colleen James - Chair
Carcross, YT Y0B 1B0
Krystal Karais
Phone: (867)821-3461
Miles Dean
Keith Seaboyer

Meets 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00pm

Tagish Local Advisory Council

P.O. Box 92
Bonnitta Ritchie - Co-Chair
Tagish, Yukon   Y0B 1T0
Myron Penner - Co-Chair
Phone: (867) 399-4002
Cheryl Goulet
Fax: (867) 399-3006
Anne Kinsey-Jansen
Leslie Kerr
Meets 1st Thursday of the month at 7:00pm at the Community Hall.
Loretta Johns
                                                 Hamlet of Ibex Valley
   David Petkovich - Chair
 P.O. Box 20624
 Tracey Andrew
 Whitehorse, Yukon  Martin Loos
 Y1A7A2  Lee Johnson
 Meets 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Ibex Fire hall at 7:00pm  Meggy Hanna